top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

charlotte tilbury


One word: SWOON! I adore visitng Charlotte's website before getting ready. It provides the most beautiful make up looks and the details of how to achieve each one. Simply put, she is a rare talent with a vibrant personality and passion for beauty. Not only has she personally created flawless looks loved by all of our favorite actresses and models, she has taken her knowledge and designed a line of make up and skincare products that are truly worthy of their hefty pricetag. Charlotte's line is minimal. She knows what works and sticks with it, while still having enough variety to switch it up.

A few reviews:

1. Magic Cream: Key Word? MAGIC. I truly put this product through the ringer by using no additional serums - simply cleansed with Cerave and moisturized with CT Magic Cream. I have been doing this for two weeks and my skin does not feel as if it is lacking a THING. This cream can truly do it all.

2. Make up brushes: I will say these brushes are meant for building coverage. They're so soft, they force you to layer in order to achieve a more dramatic look, but that has been a nice change for me. Not having so much product densley packed onto my brush from the start, I've found I'm actually able to use much less make up.

3. Mascara: Ok, so in defense of this mascara I am lash obsessed, but I never use false lashes so I really rely on my mascara. I'm not sure if i'll ever be able to just use one type of mascara at a time, but the CT mascara gives a very full and lovely effect, however, I still find myself reaching for an additional mascara to get the lengthy lash look I want.

http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/

bottom of page