top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

All About That BASE


Allow me to introduce you to a couple of my biggest allies. I join forces with one of these two gems on a daily basis:

1) NARS ALL DAY LUMINOUS WEIGHTLESS FOUNDATION

The title says it all. It's the mother of all longlasting, weightless foundations. It has the feel of a BB Cream, and the coverage of a foundation. The term "luminous" may be a little off setting for those who prefer a matte look. This foundation does not give you any shine, yet illuminates from your skin! This is my everyday go-to foundation.

2) Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup

I typically reserve this foundation for date night, special events, or just those days when my skin decides to raise some hell ...or maybe when my girlfriends and I decide to... ;-) It truly gives a flawless, airbrushed complexion. The coverage is long lasting and amazing without making your skin feel overloaded.


bottom of page